Virtual Movie Morning

With Sarah St. Claire and the Kamas Crew

This Saturday morning Sarah will be facilitating a virtual movie session at 10 a.m. Kamas time, so all our friends in Europe can join us.

Join in for a rare and beautiful movie with English subtitles, that unwinds the mind from cool stark perfectionism and isolation to true inspiration and collaboration through—Forgiveness.

Join myself, Sarah St. Claire, and all the Kamas gang for a cozy coming-together as we wake up with the movies!

10 a.m. Saturday November 28th 2015
USA: 9 a.m. LA | 10 a.m. Salt Lake City | 12 p.m. New York 
EUROPE: 5 p.m. Ireland/UK | 6 p.m. Spain, France, Germany, Belgium, The Netherlands, Denmark, Sweden, and Norway | 7 p.m. Finland

 

To participate in this free event, just fill in the RSVP form below. Please RSVP no later than 9 a.m. MST on November 28, 2015.

You will need good internet, access to a computer, a headset/earbuds, and to download the free zoom software.

Important: Review these simple instructions to learn how to join in for the movie! 

 

 

WHEN
November 28, 2015 at 10am - 12:30pm
WHERE
This is an online event.
32 RSVPS
Bente Hove Lous Linthorst Marianne Lehmann Pedersen Frances Romero Leila Stenberg Jeffrey Cosker Tricia Dossmann Steve Ritter Annalee Rose Uschi Rigby Anne Laine Keshento Burbidge Joanne Koster Valerie Texier Kathleen Allen Heidi Peck Suzanne Inwood Minerva Ruiz Michael Caruana Angela Meyer Kristen Marcoux Mark Richter

Who's RSVPing

Bente Hove
Lous Linthorst
Marianne Lehmann Pedersen
Frances Romero
Leila Stenberg
Jeffrey Cosker
Tricia Dossmann
Steve Ritter
Annalee Rose
Uschi Rigby
Anne Laine
Keshento Burbidge
Joanne Koster
Valerie Texier
Kathleen Allen
Heidi Peck
Suzanne Inwood
Minerva Ruiz
Michael Caruana
Angela Meyer
Kristen Marcoux
Mark Richter

Will you come?


Showing 28 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Bente Hove
    rsvped 2015-11-28 10:09:25 -0700
  • Lous Linthorst
    rsvped +2 2015-11-28 06:34:31 -0700
  • Marianne Lehmann Pedersen
    rsvped 2015-11-28 04:36:30 -0700
  • Frances Romero
    rsvped 2015-11-27 22:44:25 -0700
  • Leila Stenberg
    @LeilaDawns tweeted link to this page. 2015-11-27 13:42:19 -0700
  • Leila Stenberg
    rsvped 2015-11-27 13:40:55 -0700
  • Jeffrey Cosker
    rsvped 2015-11-27 06:36:42 -0700
  • Tricia Dossmann
    rsvped 2015-11-27 04:05:24 -0700
  • Steve Ritter
    rsvped 2015-11-26 10:04:32 -0700
  • Annalee Rose
    rsvped +1 2015-11-26 06:18:37 -0700
  • Uschi Rigby
    rsvped 2015-11-26 02:24:24 -0700
  • Anne Laine
    posted about this on Facebook 2015-11-26 01:10:47 -0700
    Please RSVP: Virtual Movie Night
  • Anne Laine
    rsvped 2015-11-26 01:10:20 -0700
  • Keshento Burbidge
    rsvped 2015-11-26 01:09:21 -0700
  • Joanne Koster
    rsvped 2015-11-25 23:14:37 -0700
  • Valerie Texier
    rsvped 2015-11-25 22:27:35 -0700
  • Kathleen Allen
    rsvped 2015-11-25 22:26:00 -0700
  • Heidi Peck
    rsvped 2015-11-25 20:29:58 -0700
  • Suzanne Inwood
    rsvped 2015-11-25 19:55:05 -0700
  • Minerva Ruiz
    rsvped 2015-11-25 19:24:27 -0700
  • Michael Caruana
    posted about this on Facebook 2015-11-25 18:38:28 -0700
    Please RSVP: Virtual Movie Night
  • Michael Caruana
    @MCaruana8 tweeted link to this page. 2015-11-25 18:38:25 -0700
  • Michael Caruana
    rsvped 2015-11-25 18:37:59 -0700
  • Angela Meyer
    rsvped 2015-11-25 17:48:41 -0700
  • Kristen Marcoux
    posted about this on Facebook 2015-11-25 17:41:24 -0700
    Please RSVP: Virtual Movie Night
  • Kristen Marcoux
    @radiance_within tweeted link to this page. 2015-11-25 17:41:20 -0700
  • Kristen Marcoux
    rsvped 2015-11-25 17:41:14 -0700
  • Mark Richter
    rsvped +1 2015-11-25 17:22:54 -0700


Canada Flag Australia Flag Europe Flag Mexico Flag